Restaurant Booth Seats

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

I’ve decided to help the country tidy up a bit. To that end, here are some things I don’t understand that shouldn’t be too hard to fix. I’ll publish another one every now and then. In the meantime, maybe you can suggest one or two of your own.

By the way, “wuf” is the way you say “wf” which is the how I sign my posts. It’s “wf” for “WordFeeder.”

So why are restaurant booth seats too low? More to the point, why would the restaurant want me to feel short? Maybe if I brought a baggy full of Cherrios and a sippy cup for my beer, management would get the point.

-wf

Leave a Reply

